NewThe Throne of Glass Chronology

Sarah J. Maas’ excellent young adult fantasy series.

The Assassin’s Blade: the Throne of Glass novellas
Published March 13, 2014.
Collects five novellas, four previously published as ebooks and one original to this collection, all set before the main series.
Throne of Glass
Novel published August 2, 2012.
Crown of Midnight
Novel published August 27, 2013.
Heir of Fire
Novel published September 2, 2014.
Queen of Shadows
Novel published September 1, 2015.
Empire of Storms
Novel published September 6, 2016.
Tower of Dawn
Novel published September 5, 2017.
Kingdom of Ash
Novel published October 23, 2018.
Embers of Memory
Game published October 1st, 2019.
Set during the events of Kingdom of Ash.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply