NewThe Sin City Reading Order

Frank Miller’s neo-noir comics setting.

The actual numbers appearing on these books do not match their chronological order – or, for that matter, their publication order.
That Yellow Bastard (Book 4)
The Hard Goodbye (Book 1)
A Dame to Kill For (Book 2)
The Big Fat Kill (Book 3)
Family Values (Book 5)
Hell and Back (Book 7)
Booze, Broads, & Bullets (Book 6)
a collection of shorter stories that take place at various points in the overall series, but best read here.
Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. Thanks for this. Very helpful.

Leave a Reply