NewThe Dragonlance Reading Order

Compiled by Glehnmarc

The classic tales of the world of Krynn, and its many, many dragons

  1. The Age of Dreams
  2. The Age of Might
  3. The Time of Darkness
  4. The War of the Lance
  5. Aftermath
  6. The Age of Mortals
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply