NewThe Abominable Dr. Phibes Chronology

The cult classic horror film series, now being continued in novel form by its original screenwriter, William Goldstein.

Dr. Phibes: In The Beginning
Prequel novel published in 2011

The Abominable Dr. Phibes
The film on DVD.
Dr. Phibes Rises Again!
The film on DVD.
Both films on DVD in a combined edition.
Dr. Phibes Vulnavia’s Secret
Sequel novel published in 2012
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply