NewThe World of the Five Gods Reading Order

(Last Updated On: March 14, 2019)

Winner of the 2018 Best Series Hugo, Lois McMaster Bujold’s World of the Five Gods series (also known as the Chalion series), this is one of the best of the recent fantasy series – a well-thought out world, like ours but not ours, told with a warm heart and a quick mind.

The Hallowed Hunt
Novel published in 2005.
Penric’s Demon
Novella published in 2015
Penric and the Shaman
Novella published in 2016
Penric’s Fox
Novella published in 2017
Penric’s Mission
Novella published in 2016
Mira’s Last Dance
Novella published in 2017
The Prisoner of Limnos
Novella published in 2017
The Curse of Chalion
Novel published in 2001.
The Paladin of Souls
Novel published in 2003.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply