NewThe Star Wars Canon Universe

Star Wars logo

In 2014, the Star Wars canon was restarted, leaving in only the six movies and the Clone Wars television series…

…and everything that’s been added since.

  1. The Clone Wars
  2. Rise of the Empire
  3. Fall of the Empire
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply