NewThe Predator Viewing Order

Last Updated: May 10, 2017

The canonical films of the Predator franchise.

The 1987 film on Blu-ray.
Predator 2
The 1990 film on Blu-ray.
The 2010 film on Blu-ray.
Note: the Aliens Vs Predator films are not considered canonical due to conflicting details between them and Predators. A Viewing Order for them can be found here.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply