NewThe Post-Crisis DC Universe

Last Updated: April 24, 2018

In 1985, DC decided to combine all the infinite worlds of its multiverse into a single universe.

This Reading Order lays out this combined universe, book by book, guided by the amazing work at The Unauthorized Chronology of the DC Universe. It also includes those books published under the Vertigo banner that nonetheless take place in the DC Universe – such books are marked Vertigo in the Reading Order.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply