NewThe Penny Dreadful Chronology

Last Updated: October 31, 2017

In Victorian London, a small group of people will face the most unspeakable horrors, and risk becoming them…

Penny Dreadful, Volume 1
Reprints Penny Dreadful #1-5 (May 2016 – November 2016).
Penny Dreadful, Season One
All eight episodes of the first season on Blu-ray.
Penny Dreadful, Season Two
All ten episodes of the second season on Blu-ray.
Penny Dreadful, Season Three
All nine episodes of the third season on Blu-ray.
Penny Dreadful – The Ongoing Series, Volume 1: The Awaking
Reprints Penny Dreadful #2.1-2.5 (May 2017 – September 2017).
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply