NewThe Old Man’s War Reading Order

John Scalzi’s brilliant military scifi series.

Old Man’s War
Novel published 2005
Questions for a Soldier
Short story published 2005
The Ghost Brigades
Novel published 2006
The Sagan Diary
Short story published 2007
The Last Colony
Novel published 2007
Zoe’s Tale
Novel published 2008
After the Coup
Short story published 2008, collected in The Human Division
The Human Division
Novel published 2013
Hafte Sorvalh Eats a Churro and Speaks to the Youth of Today
Short story published 2013, collected in The Human Division
The End of All Things
Novel published 2015
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply