NewThe Firefly/Serenity Chronology

(Last Updated On: November 30, 2018)

No power in the ‘verse can stop this chronology…

Firefly – The Complete Series DVD
on DVD
Serenity: Better Days
occurs during the series, at some point after ‘Ariel’ (and possibly after ‘War Stories’ too) and before ‘Objects in Space’
Serenity: Those Left Behind
occurs between the series and the movie
Serenity: The Movie
on DVD
Serenity: The Shepherd’s Tale
mostly occurs prior to all other events on this list, but placed here because the first few pages take place during the movie and have spoilers for it.
Serenity: Float Out
occurs after the movie, and contains spoilers for it
Serenity: Leaves on the Wind
continues the story
Serenity: No Power in the ‘Verse
follows Leaves on the Wind
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply