NewThe Expanse Reading Order

The Exapnse
Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck’s epic space opera series.

Short story published November 27, 2012.
The Churn
Short story published April 29, 2014.
The Butcher of Anderson Station
Short story published October 17, 2011.
Leviathan Wakes
Novel published June 15, 2011.
Caliban’s War
Novel published June 26, 2012.
Gods of Risk
Short story published September 15, 2012.
Abaddon’s Gate
Novel published June 4, 2013.
The Vital Abyss
Short story published October 15, 2015.
Cibola Burn
Novel published June 17, 2014.
Nemesis Games
Novel published June 2, 2015.
Babylon’s Ashes
Novel published December 6, 2016.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *