NewThe Adrian Mole Reading Order

The abstract and brief chronicles of the times

The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Aged 13 3/4
Novel published in 1982
The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole
Novel published in 1985
The True Confessions of Adrian Mole
Novel published in 1989
Adrian Mole and the Small Amphibians
Short story published in 1991
Adrian Mole: The Wilderness Years
Novel published in 1993
Mole Cooks His Goose
Short story published in 1993
Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years
Novel published in 1999
The Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole, 1999-2001
Novel published in 2008
Adrian Mole and the Weapons of Mass Destruction
Novel published in 2004
Adrian Mole: The Prostrate Years
Novel published in 2009
Adrian Mole’s royal wedding diary
Essay published in 2011
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *