NewThe Post-Crisis DCU 12 – Year Ten

Last Updated: May 15, 2017

Nightwing: Year One
I… Vampire
Daring New Adventures of Supergirl, vol.1
Reprints The Daring New Adventures of Supergirl #1-12 (November 1982 – October 1983).
Sword of the Atom
This collection continues into the following year, but concludes prior to Crisis on Infinite Earths

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply