NewThe Post-Crisis DCU 06 – Year Four

Batman: Dark Victory
Begins in August of Year Four, and continues into Year Five. Note that the scenes in this book regarding Dick Grayson must occur rather nearer the start of this book than they appear to.
Robin: Year One
Teen Titans: Year One
Batman: Fortunate Son
JLA: Zatanna’s Search
Batgirl: Year One
Batman: the Cat and the Bat

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply