NewThe Post-Crisis DCU 05 – Year Three

Batman: The Long Halloween
Continues from previous year, and concludes on Halloween.
The Flash of Two Worlds

Robin: Year One
Batman: Dark Victory
Begins in August of Year Four, and continues into Year Five. Note that the scenes in this book regarding Dick Grayson must occur rather nearer the start of this book than they appear to.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply